Last updated on Monday 20 January 2014 at 21:48 UK

Watch Lewis - Series 1 Online Free

Episodes: 3 | Released: 2007 | Certificate: 12 | Genre: Drama | Director: Marc Jobst
Actors: Kevin Whately , Laurence Fox , Rebecca Front , Clare Holman , Charlie Cox

Lewis - Series 1 - Episode 1

DI Lewis and DS Hathaway investigate the murder of Dean Greely and discover he and three others had been in the Sons of the Twice Born club at Oxford. The men have little contact and deny the club's existence. A second member is murdered - it seems they have a secret and someone wants revenge.

Watch Lewis - Series 1 - Episode 1 Online Free

Lewis - Series 1 - Episode 2

Lewis and Hathaway are assigned to protect Nicky Turnbull, a reformed computer hacker, who's been invited to speak at the Union. But things take a turn when Jo Gilchrist a member of the reception committee is strangled - she was about to expose a professor's exam scam. Then Nicky is shot.

Watch Lewis - Series 1 - Episode 2 Online Free

Lewis - Series 1 - Episode 3

When Rachel Mallory is found dead, it seems she committed suicide but Lewis can't find out why. As he digs into the case he finds she wasn't married to 'husband' Hugh - he swapped wives years before with his business partner. Then a professor promises important information for a favour.

Watch Lewis - Series 1 - Episode 3 Online Free